APRU-IRIDeS Multi-Hazards Virtual Summer School 2020 (Part II)
APRU-IRIDeS Multi-Hazards Virtual Summer School 2020 (Part II)

The APRU-IRIDeS Multi-Hazards Virtual Summer School 2020 is organized by the APRU Multi-Hazards Program and the International Research Institute of Disaster Science at Tohoku University. The event aims to share the experiences and lessons learned from the Great East Japan Earthquake and Tsunami (GEJET), learn from the experiences in disaster risk reduction (DRR) and risk management from various stakeholders, and understand the latest international disaster science research conducted by the researchers globally.

Theme As the second session of a three-part series, this webinar will discuss the role of various stakeholders in disaster risk reduction.

Date and Time

  • Tuesday, July 21 at 7 pm (San Francisco & Vancouver)/9 pm (Mexico City & Quito)
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 10 am (Hong Kong & Manila)/11 am (Tokyo & Seoul)
  • Duration: 2 hours
Speakers & Resources
联系我们
×
Speaker